Exploring Global Music Through Eclectic Approaches

American Eurhythmics Society virtual summer workshop.

Join us in active music-making sessions as we explore the world’s musical cultures through eclectic approaches. Followed by a group Q&A session with all our presenters.

Start Time: 8am PST/9am MST/10am CST/11am EST

Members $15 (Please make sure you are signed in so you can get your discount.)

Non-members $25 (Not a member? Visit our Membership page to sign up and receive the discount.)

Continuing Professional Development (CPE) Credits: 3 hours

An email will be sent by July 11th with the zoom link for our AES Summer Workshop.

If you are trying to register day of, please go to the events page and click the Global Music Workshop that is for Monday, we will send you a link as soon as possible for this workshop!

 

Date

Jul 17 2021
Expired!

Time

PST
8:00 am - 11:00 am

Cost

$25.00

Location

Virtual
QR Code
DON'T MISS THE AES SUMMER WORKSHOP!
EXPLORING GLOBAL MUSIC THROUGH ECLECTIC APPROACHES
REGISTER HERE
close-image